Contacts

For general enquiries please contact visitjgf-hk@informa.com

For Sales enquiries please contact our International Sales Network

International Sales Network

For more information about exhibiting at JGT Dubai, contact our Sales Team

Hong Kong

T +852 3709 4991

C Sales Department, Jewellery Fairs

E salesjgf@informa.com

advanced divider

China

T +86 20 8666 0158

C Ms Ruby Hu

E info-china@informa.com

advanced divider

India

T +91 9821502287

C Ms Pankaj Shende

E Pankaj.shende@informa.com

advanced divider

Japan

T +81 3 5296 1020

C Ms Hiromi Sakurai

E info@japanjewelleryfair.com

advanced divider

Korea

T +82 2 6715 5400

C Ms Sue Seo

E Sue.Seo@informa.com

advanced divider

Taiwan

T +886 2 2738 3898

C Ms Rita Hung

E info.sales.tw@informa.com

advanced divider

Thailand

T +66 (0) 2 036 0500

C Ms Anna Vichvech

E Anna.v@informa.com

advanced divider

USA

T +1 347 906 4693

C Ms Bonnie Chan

E Bonnie.Chan@informa.com

advanced divider

U.A.E., Saudi Arabia & Lebanon

C Mr Mohamad Mehieddine

E Mohamad@jgtdubaishow.com

advanced divider

Europe | All Europe countries

T +39 340 0646092

C Ms Adelaide Ruzzi

E Adelaide.ruzzi@iegexpo.it

advanced divider

Turkey

T +90 216 425 63 00

C Mr Volkan Adakan

E Volkan.Adakan@informa.com

advanced divider

Other countries and regions

T +852 3709 4991

C Sales Department, Jewellery Fairs

salesjgf@informa.com

advanced divider
Plan your visit
at the JGT dubai
Plan your visit, discover how to reach the City of Dubai
How to reach
the Dubai World Trade Centre
An event at DWTC is an excellent launching point to explore al that Dubai has to offer

The City of Dubai

How to reach
the Dubai World Trade Centre
An event at DWTC is an excellent launching point to explore al that Dubai has to offer